[Music] : Stormrex[@Stormrexbaby] – Weather Ft. Iyanya & Shiver + FREEDOM album track listing

AFRO GOLD ENTERTAINMENT presents Stormrex @stormrexbaby Freedom Album it’san 11 track album which Features Iyanya and Timaya too! AFRO GOLD ENT is the record label that Stormrex is currently signed to which is working so hard to put her on the map of entertainment globally, stormrex who has just rounded up the video shoot of her hit single AMERICAN BOY which features Meaku @meaku her label mate and was shot in Los Angeles California  Usa! later this year Stormrex is gonna be dropping another album around October but before then we are gonna be seeing a whole lot of videos from the queen of the new school high life music its truly at year to watch out for Stormrex.

Weather Ft. Iyanya 




Below are the names of the tracks on the album


1- AMERICAN BOY – prod by Dekumzy
2- KERENKE REMIX FEAT TIMAYA – Prod by Jay 5 klassic
3- SHIVER – prod by Dekumzy
4- I LIKE AM – prod by Dekumzy
5- WEATHER FEAT IYANYA – prod by Demsa
6- SUGAR GIRL – prod by Young D
7- PARTY – prod by Young D
8- TAKE ME TO LOVE – prod by Dekumzy
9- SEXUAL HEALING – prod by Young D
10- IGBUGOM – prod by Bonesnack
11- DANGEROUS  – prod by Dekumzy


INSTAGRAM : Wadupnaija

TWITTER : @Wadupnaija

BBM Pin : 2BD648D3


FACEBOOK : Wadupnaijadotcom

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.