ALBUM ARTWORK + TRACKLIST : Harrysong – Kingmaker

By  | 

AlterPlate frontline act Harrysong has revealed the official album art for his upcoming ‘KingMaker’ album and the corresponding tracklist. Taking from the tracklist shared, Harrysong delivers a 15-track album (with two bonus) on the album with features from M.I. Abaga, Patoranking, Vector, Seyi Shay and AlterPlate labelmates, Dezign, Debi J and Mr. Wealth.

Harrysong has asked fans to expect a eclectic album following the release of the recent video for ‘Under The Duvet,’ shot by Clarence Peters. Producers would contributed to the project are Pastor Sam, Twin Beattz, Dr. Amir, DarlingBeatz, JazBlender and of course Del B.

DOWNLOAD  HipTV Studio engulfed by Fire - VIDEO

‘Kingmaker’ would be available for purchase from the 31st of November. Peep the art and the countdown begins.

See tracklist below;

1. Trap Madam

2. Unconditional Love (Ft. Dezign, Debbie J, Mr. Wealth)

3. Donatus (Ft. M.I)

4. Money Dey

5. Yoyoyo (Ft. Vector)

6. Record Of Life

7. Abeg Na

8. Under The Duvet

9. Haam!

10. Applause

11. Sampo

12. Your Body

13. Confession (Ft. Patoranking & Seyi Shay)

14. Hello

15. Ele



Samankwe Ft. Timaya

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WhatsApp chat WhatsApp us