By  | 

Drumroll Records is proud to announce the debut album of Nigeria’s Own Queen Of AfroHouse Niniola titled “This Is Me”.

The 13 track album has Niniola working with several known names both at home- Nigeria and abroad, with featured Artistes like Patoranking, Terry Apala, Devin Di Dakta (2016 Grammy Nominee from Jamaica), Charmant (Uganda).

Production credits to award winning producers like SARZ, KUSEIM, Legendury Beatz, ODH, Johnny Drille, Raheem Bale, Illkeyz, Dj Berry and Natialo.

DOWNLOAD  “I No Dey Fight Anybody o!” – Davido Declares As He Wins “Musician of the Year” @ The Future Awards 2017 | WATCH

See tracklist below:

1. Moyo
2. Oyin
3. Bale (ft Terry Apala)
4. Dola
5. Gbohun
6. Maradona
7. Saro
8. Rora
9. Always Here (ft Charmant)
10. Sicker
11. Magun
12. You (ft Devin Di Dakta)
13. Hold Me (ft Patoranking)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.