(ALBUM ARTWORK + TRACKLIST) Patoranking – Three

(ALBUM ARTWORK + TRACKLIST) Patoranking – Three.

Patoranking has in a very emotional way announced the tracklist for his forthcoming album; “THREE.”

The singer who few weeks back took to the internet to unveil the release date and cover art for the album took to his Instagram page to unveil the tracklist for the album which is set to drop in this month of August, 2020.

The album will consist of 12 Tracks which features four music superstars including Nigerian heavy-weight, Flavour, Tiwa Savage, Sauti Sol and King Promise.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.