DOWNLOAD : Lucky Daye – Over

ALBUM : Nomcebo Zikode – Xola Moya Wam

ALBUM : Nomcebo Zikode – Xola Moya Wam.

After supporting Master KG in Jerusalema, a lot has been expected from vocalist Nomcebo and she delivers on her debut studio offering titled Xola Moya Wam. The project is laced with 6 songs and 3 radio edits making a total of 9 songs.

Xola Moya Wam consists of mainly Afro House and Amapiano songs with the track Xola Moya Wam featuring Master KG released in the lead up of the project build up. The project sees further collaboration from Makhadzi and producer Bongo Beats also of Open Mic Productions. You can listen the the debut project below.

1. Nomcebo Zikode – Bayabuza (feat. Bongo Beats)

2. Nomcebo Zikode – Xola Moya Wam (Radio Edit) (feat. Master KG)

3. Nomcebo Zikode – Indlela (Radio Edit)

4. Nomcebo Zikode – Njabulo

5. Nomcebo Zikode – Ngiyesaba (feat. Makhadzi)

6. Nomcebo Zikode – Xola Moya Wam’ (feat. Master KG)

7. Nomcebo Zikode – Imizamo Yami (feat. Bongo Beats)

8. Nomcebo Zikode – Indlela

9. Nomcebo Zikode – Siyafana M


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.