DOWNLOAD : Lucky Daye – Over

ALBUM TRACKLIST : Naira Marley – LOL (Lord of Lamba)

ALBUM TRACKLIST : Naira Marley – LOL (Lord of Lamba) – Naira Marley is getting ready to premiere his debut project tagged “LOL” he had earlier promises his fans that the album will be made available on December 18th Just in time for Christmas.

The project is a 6 tracks EP with features from Cblack, mayorkun, Burna Boy, and production credits to Killertunes, Rexxie, and studio magic.

Peep the tracklist below and anticipate for pre-order to be available on 13th December.

Naira Marley x Cblvck  – Tingasa  (beat by Killertunes)

Naira Marley – Tesumole  (beat by Rexxie)

Naira Marley –  Mafo (beat by Rexxie)

Naira Marley – Isheyen  (beat by Rexxie)

Naira Marley – Oja [Challenge Version]  (beat by Rexxie)

Naira Marley x Mayorkun – YanYanYan  (beat by studio magic)


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.