ALBUM TRACKLIST : Tiwa Savage – Celia

ALBUM TRACKLIST : Tiwa Savage – Celia.
Tiwa Savage is gearing to return with her fourth studio album album “Celia” as she unveils the tracklist.
The 12-track album by Tiwa Savage will be a follow back to her previous album Once Upon a Time (2013), R.E.D (2015), Sugarcane (2017).

The album features Olamide, Davido, Naira Marley, Dice Ailes, Stefflon Don, Sam Smith and Hamzaa.

See Tiwa Savage “Celia” full tracklist.

Save My Life
Temptation ft. Sam Smith
Pakalamisi ft. Hamzaa
Bombay ft. Stefflon Don X Dice Ailes
Dangerous Love
Park Well ft. Davido
Interlude (US)
Ole ft. Naira Marley
Celia’s Song

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.