Di’Ja – Aphrodija (EP)

By  | 

Mavin Records songstress – Di’Ja finally drops her EP titled “APHRODIJA”,
The EP “APHRODIJA”  consists of 7 Complete Tracks with guest appearances from Nigeria Top Artist which includes – Tiwa Savage and Reekado Banks.

1. Ordinary Day – DOWNLOAD
2. The WayYou Are (Gbadun You) ft Tiwa Savage – DOWNLOAD
3. My Lover ft Reekado Banks – DOWNLOAD
4. Abi Na Jazz – DOWNLOAD
5. Something New – DOWNLOAD
6. Save Me – DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.