DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Nathaniel Bassey – Jesus The Resurrection & The Life

Gospel singer/Trumpeter Nathaniel Bassey has released his much anticipated album titled “Jesus: The Resurrection & The Life”. The 15-track album comes with spirit-lifting songs featuring the likes of Glenn Gwazai, Olumide Iyun, Eno Micheal, Tope Alabi and More. Cop it from iTunes and Bless the Lord.


1. Intro (Doxology: Praise God from Whom All Blessings Flow)

2. Great Jehovah, Great I Am || DOWNLOAD MP3 

3. Strong Tower (feat. Glenn Gwazai) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

4. Resurrection & the Life (feat. Olumide Iyun) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Kore Enye Fonde (For He Is Good) [feat. Eno Michael] || DOWNLOAD MP3 

RELATED :   DOWNLOAD : Sarkodie – Alpha (EP)

6. How Sweet the Name of Jesus Sounds (feat. Kaydee Numbere) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Hallelujah-Amen || DOWNLOAD MP3 

8. Amen Chant || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Holy Is Your Name (feat. Kikelomo Mudiaga) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Awamaridi (feat. Tomi Favored & Tope Alabi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. This Is Who I Am || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. By the Spirit (feat. Elijah Oyelade) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

13. Let My Life (feat. Chris Delvan)

14. When I Met Jesus (The Call)

15. When I Met Jesus (Trumpet Version)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *