DOWNLOAD : C Blvck – Ologo Rainbow (EP)

DOWNLOAD : C Blvck – Ologo Rainbow (EP) | Ologo Rainbow by C Blvck .

Nigerian Talented artist, C Blvck has finally dropped his latest Extended playlist titled “Ologo Rainbow”.

The Extended playlist ‘Ologo Rainbow’ contains a total of 8 tracks with featurings from Sugarboy, Naira Marley, Dammy Krane & Zlatan .

With Production Credit from Rexxie and others.

Tracklist of Ologo Rainbow (EP) Below

1. C Blvck Ft. Idowest – Ice Ice | Mp3 Download

2. C Blvck Ft. Zlatan, Dammy Krane & Abramsoul – O gbona | Mp3 Download

3. C Blvck Ft. Sugarboy – Belinda | Mp3 Download

4. C Blvck – Priceless Gold | Mp3 Download

5. C Blvck – Pelee | Mp3 Download

6. C Blvck Ft. Naira Marley – Ogologo | Mp3 Download

7. C Blvck – Lyrical Mafia | Mp3 Download

8. C Blvck Ft. Afrikan Boy – Eberu Oloun (Fear God) | Mp3 Download

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

Office Lizenz Kaufen Windows 10 pro lizenz kaufen Office 2019 Lizenz Office 365 lizenz kaufen Windows 10 Home lizenz kaufen Office 2016 lizenz kaufen office lisans satın al office 2019 satın al follower kaufen instagram follower kaufen