DOWNLOAD : DJ Consequence – Vibes From The Future (EP)

DOWNLOAD : DJ Consequence – Vibes From The Future (EP) | Vibes From The Future by DJ Consequence.

Nigerian Talented Deejay, DJ Consequence has finally dropped his latest Extended playlist titled “Vibes From The Future (EP)”.

The Extended playlist ‘Vibes From The Future (EP)’ contains a total of 9 tracks with featurings from Oxlade, Bella Shmurda, DNA, Lyta, Buju Bad Boy Timz & Other next Rated Act.

With Production Credit from Magic, Lussh Beatz, Disally, Semzi, SkondTrack and Others.

Tracklist of Vibes From The Future (EP) Below

1. Bad Mami (Feat. Victony) || DOWNLOAD MP3

RELATED :   DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Naira Marley – God’s Timing is The Best (GTTB)

2. Enter (Feat. Brown Joel & MC Fish) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Adora (Feat. DNA) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Jo (Dance) (Feat. Barry Jhay & Jason & Frescool) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Soju (Feat. Bad Boy Timz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Sade (Feat. Lyta & Buju) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Uber Refix (Feat. Hanujay) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Floss (Feat. Nifty & Abstrakkt) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Lungu Riddim (Feat. Oxlade & Bella Shmurda) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *