DOWNLOAD : DJ Saquo Nigeria – Nothing but his Glory (EP)

Sensational Disk Jockey DJ Saquo Nigeria takes a new turn of his career to release his first ever E.P, joining the long list of artiste-DJs in the country.

Imo State based DJ used the project to showcase the massive talent in the state across different genres of music, showing that both artistes and producers have what it takes to capture the industry.

The E.P featured singers and rappers with a total of five producers putting their works in it.

It is simply a masterpiece.


01) DJ Saquo – Change Is Inevitage (Feat. Sarge) || DOWNLOAD MP3

02) DJ Saquo – Nyem Efe (feat. UC Flames)|| DOWNLOAD MP3

RELATED :   DJ Karlypso x Bola 90's x Mr ML- Mr Nobody

03) DJ Saquo – All Over (feat. Charisma)|| DOWNLOAD MP3

04) DJ Saquo – Pom Pom (feat. Floxy)|| DOWNLOAD MP3

05)) DJ Saquo – Paper Chaser (feat. Yung Roc)|| DOWNLOAD MP3

06) DJ Saquo – On A Freestyle (feat. Ft. Leeroy x Keony) Club Version || DOWNLOAD MP3

07) DJ Saquo – Alhaji (feat. Uken x Perruzi)|| DOWNLOAD MP3

08) DJ Saquo – On A Freestyle (feat. Ft. Leeroy x Keony) Radio Version|| DOWNLOAD MP3

09) DJ Saquo – Omo Ajebota (feat. Landers x Cajeto)|| DOWNLOAD MP3

10) DJ Saquo – Outro (Stifler)|| DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *