DOWNLOAD : Guchi – Purple Diary (EP)

DOWNLOAD : Guchi – Purple Diary (EP).

Nigerian Talented artist, Guchi comes through with his Latest studio album titled “Purple Diary (EP)”.

The new album ‘Home (EP)’ serves as a follow up to his previously heard Single titled, “Taken Over ft. Ladipoe”.

The album “Purple Diary (EP)” contains a total of 5 tracks with featuring from Yemi Alade & Ladipoe.

RELATED :   DOWNLOAD : Aloma – Ikotun (EP)

Guchi – Purple Diary (EP) Tracklist Below:

1. Guchi – Not Just Ok | Mp3 Download

2. Guchi – Control | Mp3 Download

3. Guchi – Invasion | Mp3 Download

4. Guchi – I Swear ft. Yemi Alade | Mp3 Download

5. Guchi – Taken Over ft. Ladipoe | Mp3 Download