DOWNLOAD : Ice Prince – C.O.L.D EP

Elite rapper Ice Prince makes a comeback with a new music project the “Cold EP“.

The Jos breed artist who has been teasing his new EP has finally put it out for fans to enjoy. The “Cold EP” is Ice Prince 5th studio project, closely following his album “Jos To The World”.

“Cold EP” contains 8 tracks which features K Switch, Jethrofaded, Remy Baggins, Straffitti.

Download C.O.L.D EP by Ice Prince

RELATED :   L.A.X – Sade

Tracklist Below

1. Ice Prince – Shutdown ft. JethroFaded

2. Ice Prince – Space Funk ft. RemyBaggins 

3. Ice Prince – Hit Me Up ft. PatricKxxLee & Straffitti 

4. Ice Prince – Die For Your Love (Interlude)

5. Ice Prince – 254 

6. Ice Prince – So High ft. K-Switch 

7. Ice Prince – Watching You 

8. Ice Prince – Las Gidi No.1 Chic

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *