DOWNLOAD : Muyeez – HatTrack (EP)

DOWNLOAD : Muyeez – HatTrack (EP).

Muyeez comes through with his Latest Extended Playlist titled “HatTrack (EP)”.

The New Extended Playlist ‘HatTrack (EP)’ serves as a follow up to his previously heard single titled, “Matter (Remix) ft. Reekado Banks”.

 The New Extended Playlist ‘HatTrack (EP)’ contains a total of 5 tracks with featuring from Billion Solar, Seyi Vibez,Reekado Banks, Shallipopi & TML Vibez.

Muyeez – HatTrack (EP) Tracklist Below:

RELATED :   DOWNLOAD : Yung L – Juice & Zimm (The Playlist) (EP)

Muyeez Ft. Shallipopi & TML Vibez – Trending (Remix) | Mp3 Download

Muyeez Ft. Seyi Vibez – Emo (Remix) | Mp3 Download

Muyeez Ft. Reekado Banks – Matter (Remix) | Mp3 Download

Haya ft. Billion Solar | Mp3 Download

Fire | Mp3 Download