DOWNLOAD : Sarkodie – Alpha (EP)

Alpha (EP) is the fifth studio album by Ghanaian hip-hop artist, Sarkodie. Which will be released by Sarkcess Music on June 7, 2019.

“Alpha” album houses feature two recording artiste such as; his regular collaborator, Joey B and 2018 VGMA Artiste of the year, Ebony, its compiled with 6-tracks.


With production credits from producers such as; Fortune Dane, Atown TSB, Nova and Console Chronikz.

RELATED :   DOWNLOAD : HotKid – Honorable (EP)

Sarkodie Alpha EP Tracklist Below;

1. Sarkodie – Greatness || DOWNLOAD MP3

2.  Sarkodie – Angels and Demons || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Sarkodie – Bleeding || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Sarkodie – Legend (feat. Joey B) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Sarkodie – Vintage Flow || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Sarkodie –  Odo (feat. Ebony) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *