DOWNLOAD : Victor AD – Red Eye (EP)

Victor AD  Red Eye DOWNLOAD –  Victor AD has releases his new project “Red Eye The EP”

Versatile Nigerian singer and songwriter Victor AD who has been giving us hit since a decade now has decided to bless his fans with a new extended play project which he aptly titled ‘Red Eye‘

The album consists zero features and houses 7 Quality songs.

The EP “Red Eye” has production preferences by T-Spize, Freddie Beat, KulboyBeatz, Wicked Beatz, Jaysynths Beatz alongside Kel P.

RELATED :   Trikytee – Dey For You ft. Guchi

Check it out below!


1. Victor AD – Left Pocket || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Victor AD – Vanessa || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Victor AD – Kowo Wole || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Victor AD – Fact || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Victor AD – Doh || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Victor AD – Red Eye || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Victor AD – Kpokpo Didi || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.