Olamide’s YBNL Mafia Family has released their first project tagged the YBNL Mafia Family album.

The album is a 14 track project which features all talents signed under YBNL plus a few extras; Kizz Daniel, LK Kuddy, Kranium and record label affiliate, Lil Kesh.



Olamide – Welcome || DOWNLOAD MP3
Olamide – Oke Suna || DOWNLOAD MP3
Picazo Rhap – Macaroni (ft. Olamide) || DOWNLOAD MP3
Olamide – Motigbana || DOWNLOAD MP3
Fireboy DML – Jealous || DOWNLOAD MP3
Yomi Blaze – Ika (ft. Olamide) || DOWNLOAD MP3
DJ Enimoney – Send Her Money (ft. LK Kuddy x Kizz Daniel x Olamide x Kranium) || DOWNLOAD MP3
Fireboy DML – I’ll Be Fine || DOWNLOAD MP3
Olamide – Poverty Die || DOWNLOAD MP3
Fireboy DML – Fire Down (ft. Picazo Rhap) || DOWNLOAD MP3
Lil Kesh – Le Le Yi (ft. Fireboy DML) || DOWNLOAD MP3
Lyta – Mezebu (ft. Limerick x Davolee) || DOWNLOAD MP3
Limerick ft Olamide – Lie || DOWNLOAD MP3
Temmie Ovwasa – Finally (ft. Fireboy DML) || DOWNLOAD MP3
Olamide – Eru (ft. Davolee x Fireboy DML x Limerick) || DOWNLOAD MP3

RELATED :   DOWNLOAD : Jhybo – Third Born (EP)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.