M.I Abaga ft. Nonso Amadi – Playlist

Following the announcement of the release date to M.I Abaga’s – “Yung Denzel” project, the wordsmith comes through with a surprise project.

The project is a playlist entitled “Rendezvous” and it contains 15 tracks. Here is a track Titled ”PIAYLIST” Featuring Nonso Amadi

RELATED :   Cheque - Sweet Love

DOWNLOAD (M.I Abaga ft. Nonso Amadi – Playlist )

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *