Yung6ix – Everything Gucci

Yung6ix  Everything Gucci ~ KKTBM Records front man Yung6ix  drops a new jam e labelled “Everything Gucci”,

“Everything Gucci” by Yung6ix is sequel to the massive success of his recent effort titled “In a The Benz”

RELATED :   Laycon - Verified ft. Mayorkun

DOWNLOAD (Yung6ix – Everything Gucci)


DOWNLOAD (Yung6ix – Everything Gucci)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *