T.I – Respect the Code ft. Rick Ross


Justin Bieber & Benny Blanco – Lonely


Kanye West – Nah Nah Nah



ALBUM ARTWORK + TRACKLIST : Olamide – Carpe Diem

ALBUM ARTWORK + TRACKLIST : Olamide – Carpe Diem.
YNBL Boss Olamide has released the Album cover and tracklist of his forthcoming “Carpe Diem” Album.

The 12-track album features 6 diverse artists, including Peruzzi, Omah Lay, Fireboy DML, Bella Shmurda, Bad Boy Timz, and Phyno. Producers include P. Prime, Pheels, ID Cabasa, Young John, and V. Stix.

RELATED :   Davido, Tiwa Savage & Mr Eazi Cover Billboard Magazine - PICTURES

See Tracklist :

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.