ALBUM ARTWORK + TRACKLIST : Yemi Alade – Empress

ALBUM ARTWORK + TRACKLIST : Yemi Alade – Empress.
Effyzzie Music diva Yemi Alade is set to release her fifth studio titled “Empress” on the 20th of October 2020, and the pop powerhouse has unlocked the set’s artwork and tracklist.

Out of the blues, Alade shared images and a pre-order/save portal on social media for the awaited LP.

RELATED :   VIDEO : I Broke A Lot Of Relationships After Refusing Collaborations For ‘Made In Lagos’ – Wizkid

The hotshots revealed that the album will house 15 numbers including previous singles “Boyz”, “True Love”, and “I Choose You”, not forgetting collaborations from Dadju, Estelle, Mzansi Youth Choir, Patoranking, and Rudeboy.

The album is expected to arrive this Friday and is currently available for pre-save/order.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *