Praiz is set to drop his forthcoming Album titled ”KING’‘ . Checkout the track list below.

1.Under The Sky
2. Folashade
3. No Pain
4. Let Me Love You  ft. Timaya
5. Madu
6. Ring On It ft. Olamide
7.Uzoramaka ft. Phyno
8. Papa
9. Me and You ft. Sarkodie
10. Body Hot (Refix) ft. Wizkid
11. Hustle ft. Stonebwoy
12. Watchu Gon Do
13. Odo Yewu
14. SomeBody ft. King
15. 69 ft. Burna Boy and Ikechukwu
16. Take You Home

RELATED :   [Music] Mz Kiss - BRAAA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *