ALBUM TRACKLIST : Reminisce – Vibes & Insha Allah

ALBUM TRACKLIST : Reminisce – Vibes & Insha Allah.
We’re counting days to the release of Reminisce’s extended play titled ‘Vibes & Insha Allah’.

The veteran rapper had earlier announced plans to drop an EP this July. Staying true to his word LRR boss has shared a tracklist of songs that would be on extended play.

RELATED :   Pain Took over My Emotions – Cynthia Morgan Says In Letter to Jude, Fans

As seen, there would be 6 songs with a few features. YBNL singer Fireboy DML, Tiwa Savage and Reminisce’s daughters Motunrayo and Fatimah Safaru.

The date for the EP release remains July 29.

Producers on the project are TMXO, Sarz, KrizBeatz, Aivert and LooneyTunes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *