(Album Tracklist) : Zlatan – Zanku

Zlatan is all set to release his debut project, an album titled Zanku, the record and the corresponding dance that shot him to the limelight.

The Zanku album is a 17 track album which includes a number of his previously released records, Shotan featuring Tiwa Savage, Zanku (Leg Work), This Year and the most recently released Yeye Boyfriend.

See Zlatan – Zanku Album Tracklist below: –

RELATED :   Pain Took over My Emotions – Cynthia Morgan Says In Letter to Jude, Fans

Wake Up
Yeye Boyfriend
Super Power ft. Davido & Yonda
Love & Gain
Distracted ft. Patoranking
Gbeku ft. Burna Boy
Compulsory Course
Shotan (feat. Tiwa Savage)
Take Over
If You No Know ft. Papisnoop & Jamie Pyper
Omo Olope
Adura Agba ft. Barry Jhay
Ko Easy World Wide
Zanku (Leg Work)
This Year

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *