ARTWORK + TRACKLIST : Lil Kesh – Ecstasy (EP)

ARTWORK + TRACKLIST : Lil Kesh – Ecstasy (EP).
Afro-fusion and street-hop titan Lil Kesh is getting set to release his hotly anticipated extended play titled “Ecstasy”.

Led by the buzzing “All The Way”, the set features gigantic collaborations with Naira Marley, Fireboy DML, Young Jonn, and Shaybo. “Ecstasy” boasts production from Princeton, Young Jonn, Type A, and Smyley.

RELATED :   The 14th Headies Nominees | See Full List

The set is set to arrive this Thursday (19th November 2020) and is available for pre-save/order.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *