(ARTWORK+TRACKLIST) : Phyno – Something To Live For

(ARTWORK+TRACKLIST) : Phyno – Something To Live For.

Nigerian Talented Singer, Phyno is set to drop his latest Album titled “Something To Live For” .

The Album “Something To Live For” consist of 16 Tracks with featuring from Flavour, DSmoke, Olamide, The Cavemen, ETC

RELATED :   MTV Base Releases List of Hottest Naija Artistes 2019

Checkout the tracklist below.