Dj Neptune ft. Zoro & Reminisce – Friday

Off the Newly released ALBUM  ” GREATNESS”  BY  Nigeria Disk Jockey DJ Neptune . Here is a track titled “FRIDAY”  featuring Zoro & Reminisce.
The Album houses complete 13 and 2 bonus tracks which features some top Nigerian artiste like Davido , Burna Boy, Runtown , Mayorkun, Olamide , Yemi Alade , Mr. Real, Kiss Daniel, Jesse Jagz, Maleek Berry, Reminisce , Mayorkun, Zoro , Slimcase, Small Doctor , Pasuma, Efya, Phyno , Niniola and Mr Eazi.

“Wait” by DJ Neptune ft. Kiss Daniel is the 7th track off the New DJ Neptune Greatness Album.

DOWNLOAD (Dj Neptune – Friday ft. Zoro & Reminisce)


DOWNLOAD (Dj Neptune – Friday ft. Zoro & Reminisce)


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.