DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Adekunle Gold – Afropop Vol. 1

DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Adekunle Gold – Afropop Vol. 1.
Adekunle Gold Afropop Vol. 1. Nigerian super talented afro singer and songwriter Adekunle Gold finally releases his highly anticipated studio album Afropop Vol. 1.

The album comes packed with 10 tracks which spans about 29 minute. Released under EMI with licensing from Universal Music Operations Limited.

He initially released some tracks as lead singles like AG Baby featuring Nailah Blackman. You don’t want to miss out on this. Stream below:

RELATED :   DOWNLOAD : Hotkid - Freestyle (EP)

Tracklist for Afropop Vol. 1 album by Adekunle Gold:

01. AG Baby (feat. Nailah Blackman) (Download Mp3)
02. Sabina (Download Mp3)
03. Pretty Girl (feat. Patoranking) (Download Mp3)
04. Okay (Download Mp3)
05. Here For Ya (Download Mp3)
06. Exclusive (feat. Olayinka Ehi) (Download Mp3)
07. Firewood (feat. Tekno) (Download Mp3)
08. Something Different (Download Mp3)
09. Water Carry Me (Download Mp3)
10. My Ex (Download Mp3)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *