DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Bella Alubo – Summer’s Over

DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Bella Alubo  Summer’s Over – Bella Alubo releases her brand new project, Summer’s Over; a 10 track album which features LadiPoe, Ajebutter22, Zlatan, Ezi Emela etc.

The album production was taken care off by Que Beat, Syn X, Guilty Beatz, Victizzle, Tuan Malik and Blaise Beatz.

Get Bella Alubo – Summer’s Over via iTunes HERE or click track names below to save songs from the album to your device.

Don’t Trust Geminis ft. Ezi Emela || MP3 DOWNLOAD
Summer’s Over ft. Ajebutter 22 & LadiPoe || MP3 DOWNLOAD
Kolombi ft. Mr Eazi || MP3 DOWNLOAD
Isiewu ft. Dice Ailes || MP3 DOWNLOAD
Hallelu (Tout Le Monde) [feat. T’neeya]
4 Am ft. Fresh L. & Ko-jo Cue || MP3 DOWNLOAD
Follow Me || MP3 DOWNLOAD
Agbani (Remix) ft Zlatan || MP3 DOWNLOAD
Agbani (French Remix) ft. Tengo John || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *