DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Chike – Boo Of The Booless

DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Chike – Boo Of The Booless– Nigeria talented singer/songwriter Chike comes again with his first project titled Boo of the Booless Album.

This Chike new album Boo of the Booless consist of 14 solid tracks and also having guess artist such as Chocolate City boss M.I Abaga, Ric Hassani, and Zoro.

Track List Below;-

1. Beautiful People || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Nakupenda (feat. Ric Hassani) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. If You No Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

RELATED :   Perruzi x Dremo & Irock Classic – Quarantime

4. Forever (feat. M.I Abaga) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Amen || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Roju || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Finders Keepers || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Insecure || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Out of Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Forgive || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Faithful || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Running || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Soldier || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Watching over Me (feat. Zoro) || DOWNLOAD MP3

No Comments, Be The First!

Your email address will not be published.

instagram volgers kopen volgers kopen