DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Dj Spinall – Top Boy

DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Dj Spinall – Top Boy.

Talented artist, Dj Spinall comes through with his Latest studio album titled “Top Boy”.

The New Album ‘Top Boy’ serves as a follow up to his previously heard single titled, “Bunda ft. Olamide & Kemuel“.

The album ‘Top Boy’ contains a total of 15 tracks with featuring from BNXN, Adekunle Gold, LadiPoe, Äyanna, Stefflon Don, Azanti, Niniola, Amaarae, Blxckie, TSB, Nasty C, Tay Iwar, Olamide, 6lack, Fireboy DML, etc..

Dj Spinall – Top Boy Album Tracklist Below:

Cruise (ft. Azanti & Zalam) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Everyday (ft.Minz) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Give Me Love (ft. Niniola) | DOWNLOAD MP3

RELATED :   DOWNLOAD : Abdul – Unfinished Business (EP)

Cloud 9 (ft. Adekunle Gold) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Oshey (ft. BNXN & Stefflon Don) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Top Mama (ft. Reekado Banks, Phyno, Ntoshi, Gazi) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Honest (ft. Tay Iwar, Tamera & TSB) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Palazzo | DOWNLOAD MP3

Bow Down (ft. Amaarae) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Outside (ft. Blxckie & LadiPoe) | DOWNLOAD MP3


Bunda (ft. Lemuel & Olamide) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Sere (Remix) ft. Fireboy DML & 6lack | DOWNLOAD MP3

Power (Remember Who You Are) (ft. Äyanna, Summer Walker & DJ Snake) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Power Remix (ft. Äyanna DJ Snake, Summer Walker & Nasty C) | DOWNLOAD MP3