DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Johnny Drille – Before We Fall Asleep

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Johnny Drille – Before We Fall Asleep.

Nigerian Talented artist, Johnny Drille has finally dropped his most anticipated album titled “Before We Fall Asleep”.

The album ‘Before We Fall Asleep’ contains a total of 14 tracks with Featurings from Don Jazzy, LadiPoe, Ayra Starr, Lagos Community Choir, Styl-Plus, Kwitee, Cillsoul & Chylde.

Tracklist of Before We Fall Asleep Album Below

1. My Kind Of Blown || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Loving Is Harder || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Ludo || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Ova (Feat. Don Jazzy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

RELATED :   DOWNLOAD ALBUM : BlackMagic – Starving Artist (Version 3.0)

5. Odo (Feat. Styl-Plus) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Driving In The Rain (Feat. Ladipoe) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Before I Let Go || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. In The Light (Feat. Ayra Starr) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Clocks (Feat. Chylde) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Lies (To Whom It May Concern) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Lost In The Rhythm || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Sweet As A Mother’s Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Sister (Feat. Lagos Community Choir, Kwitee & Cillsoul) ||DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Sell My Soul || DOWNLOAD MP3