DOWNLOAD ALBUM : MI Abaga – The Guy.
Nigerian Talented artist, MI Abaga comes through with his Latest studio album titled “The Guy”.

The new album ‘The Guy’ serves as a follow up to his previously heard single titled, “The Guy”.

The album ‘The Guy’ contains a total of 12 tracks with featuring from Nas, Olamide, Jesse Jagz, Wande Coal, Ice Prince, Duncan Mighty and BNXN.

MI Abaga – The Guy Album Tracklist Below:

The Guy | Mp3 Download

The Hate | Mp3 Download

RELATED :   Simi – Restless II (EP)

Bigger (feat Olamide & NAS) | Mp3 Download

Soft Life Tony (feat. Lord Vino) | Mp3 Download

The Front Door (feat. Duncan Mighty) | Mp3 Download

Crazy (feat. Ossi Grace) | Mp3 Download

The Love Song (feat. Wande Coal) | Mp3 Download

The Inside (feat. The Cavemen & Phyno) | Mp3 Download

Daddy (feat. Chizzy) | Mp3 Download

Soldier (feat. Tomi Owo) | Mp3 Download

Oil (feat. BNXN (Buju) | Mp3 Download

More Life (feat. Jesse Jagz & Ice Prince) | Mp3 Download