DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Odumodublvck – Eziokwu Deluxe (UNCUT)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Odumodublvck – Eziokwu Deluxe (UNCUT).

Talented Act, Odumodublvck comes through with his deluxe version album titled “Eziokwu Deluxe (UNCUT)”.

The New Album ‘Eziokwu Deluxe (UNCUT)’ serves as a follow up to his previously heard EP titled, “Odumodublvck – WotoWoto Seasoning ft. Black Sherif”.

The album ‘Eziokwu Deluxe (UNCUT)’ contains a total of 7 tracks with featuring from Black Sherif, Teni, Duncan Mighty, Nasty C, and more..

Odumodublvck – Eziokwu Deluxe (UNCUT) Album Tracklist Below:

RELATED :   DOWNLOAD : WurlD – AfroSoul (EP)

1. Odumodublvck – Abuja People ft Decosuave | Mp3 Download

2. Odumodublvck – Hotel Lobby ft. Anti World Gangstars | Mp3 Download

3. Odumodublvck – Badman Bounce ft Reeplay, Duncan Mighty | Mp3 Download

4. Odumodublvck & Boj – Minimal Fuss | Mp3 Download

5. Odumodublvck ft. Nasty C, Mizzle – A1 Perico | Mp3 Download

6. Odumodublvck ft. Teni, Masicka – No Protocol | Mp3 Download

7. Odumodublvck ft. Black Sherif – WotoWoto Seasoning | Mp3 Download