DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Rexxie – A True Champion

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Rexxie – A True Champion.

Nigerian Talented Producer, Rexxie has officially dropped his most anticipated debut album titled “A True Champion”.

The Album ‘A True Champion’ contains a total of 17 tracks with Featuring from Davido, Teni, Peruzzi, Bad Boy Timz, Emo Grae, Lyta, Sarkodie, Zlatan, Naira Marley, Oxlade, Mohbad, Kida Kudz, Bella Shmurda, Sho Madjozi, Asake, T Classic, Blanche Bially, Buju, Moelogo & Zinoleesky.

With production credit from Rexxie.

Tracklist of A True Champion Album Below

1. Frenemies (Feat. Oxlade) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Boi Boi (Feat. Teni) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Mofoti 2.0 (Feat. Naira Marley & Sarkodie) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Banger (Feat. Asake) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Motherland (Feat. Kida Kudz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. KPK (Feat. Mohbad) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Back2Back (Feat. Bella Shmurda) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Birthday (Feat. Buju & Moelogo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Booty Bounce (Feat. Bad Boy Timz & Ms Banks) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Hobby (Feat. Peruzzi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Zanku 2.0 (Feat. Zlatan) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. 40 BTC (Feat. Seyi Vibez) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Ginger Me (Feat. Midas & Zinoleesky) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. All (Feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. KPK (Remix) (Feat. Mohbad & Sho Madjozi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. For You (Feat. Lyta & Emo Grae) || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Champion (Feat. T Classic & Blanche Bially) || DOWNLOAD MP3