DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Sarkodie – Jamz

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Sarkodie – Jamz.

Talented artist, Sarkodie comes through with his Latest studio album titled “Jamz.

The New Album ‘Jamz’ serves as a follow up to his previously heard single titled, “Labadi ft. King Promise“.

The album ‘Jamz’ contains a total of 10 tracks with featuring from Oxlade, Joeboy, BNXN, Cina Soul, King Promise, Lojay, Black Sherif, Kraniun and Ink Boy.

Sarkodie – Jamz Album Tracklist Below:

1. Sarkodie – Labadi Ft King Promise | Mp3 Download

2. Sarkodie – She Bad Ft Oxlade | Mp3 Download

3. Sarkodie – Confam | Mp3 Download

4. Sarkodie – One Million Cedis Ft Ink Boy | Mp3 Download

RELATED :   Laycon – Who is Laycon?

5. Sarkodie – Cougar Ft Lojay | Mp3 Download

6. Sarkodie – Forever Ft Kranium | Mp3 Download

7. Sarkodie – Over Me Ft Cina Soul | Mp3 Download

8. Sarkodie – Hips Don’t Lie Ft Joeboy | Mp3 Download

9. Sarkodie – Country Side Ft Black Sherif | Mp3 Download

10. Sarkodie – Better Days Ft BNXN (BUJU) | Mp3 Download