DOWNLOAD : Aloma – Ikotun (EP)

Download Aloma – Ikotun EP | Download Ikotun by Aloma
Aloma Music Worldwide, Aloma unleash his much anticipated extended play titled “Ikotun”, Which is made up of 8 Solid tracks.

The Highly anticipated project features Davido, Zlatan, Yovi, Zinoleesky, Bella Shumrda, Sugarbana, With Production credits to Vstix, Yovi, Rexxie, Dopestick, Damayo, M&M by Drumphase.

Aloma – Ikotun EP Tracklist

1. Intro || DOWNLOAD MP3

RELATED :   DOWNLOAD : Omah Lay – What Have We Done (EP)

2. Just The Way (Feat. Mohbad & Zinoleesky) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Oropopo (Feat. Idowest & Ichaba) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Give Them (Feat. Davido & King98) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Temple (Feat. Bella Shmurda) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Lick & Chop (Feat. Yovi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. 30BG (Feat. Zlatan) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Na me (Feat. Sugarbana) | | DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *