DOWNLOAD : CKay – Boyfriend (EP)

DOWNLOAD : CKay – Boyfriend (EP)| Boyfriend (EP) by CKay.

Nigerian Talented artist, CKay has finally dropped his most anticipated Extended Playlist titled “Boyfriend (EP)”.

The Extended Playlist ‘Boyfriend (EP)’ contains a total of 7 tracks with Featuring from Oxlade, KiDi, Bianca Costa & Amaarae..

With Production Credit from BMH, Type A, Ckay, Auxxie and Illeri.

Tracklist of Boyfriend (EP) Below

1. Felony || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Show My Side (Feat. Amaarae) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Jeje De Whine || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Isabella || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Skoin Skoin (Feat. Bianca Costa) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Mezebu (Feat. Oxlade & KiDi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Kiss Me Like You Miss Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

1 Comment on DOWNLOAD : CKay – Boyfriend (EP)

  1. I love dis music it just made my day

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

Office Lizenz Kaufen Windows 10 pro lizenz kaufen Office 2019 Lizenz Office 365 lizenz kaufen Windows 10 Home lizenz kaufen Office 2016 lizenz kaufen office lisans satın al office 2019 satın al follower kaufen instagram follower kaufen