DOWNLOAD : Cozzicole – Feel Cozy (EP)

DOWNLOAD : Cozzicole – Feel Cozy (EP).

Amazing Nigerian music act Cozzicole, presents the release of his dazzling debut EP ‘Feel Cozy’.

Feel Cozy production was handled by top-class Nigerian Producers, Mactones, Wisedon, Pappiwaves & All songs Mixed & Mastered by WhyteMagik.

The EP “Feel Cozy” combines Afrobeat, Hip-Hop, R&B with Cozzicole’s distinctive, soulful vocals, amazing compositions and Cozy Stories to create a project that is indeed a modern classic in the making.

RELATED :   DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Sinach – Greatest Lord

Listen and Enjoy.


1. Cozzicole – Softly | MP3 DOWNLOAD

2. Cozzicole – Go Low | MP3 DOWNLOAD

3. Cozzicole – Feel Cozy | MP3 DOWNLOAD

4. Cozzicole – Yeah & Nay | MP3 DOWNLOAD

5. Cozzicole – I Need You | MP3 DOWNLOAD

6. Cozzicole – Style | MP3 DOWNLOAD

7. Cozzicole – Ego | MP3 DOWNLOAD


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *