DOWNLOAD : Kizz Daniel – Barnabas (EP)

DOWNLOAD : Kizz Daniel – Barnabas (EP) | Barnabas (EP) by Kizz Daniel.

Nigerian Talented artist, Kizz Daniel has finally dropped his most anticipated Extended Playlist titled “Barnabas (EP)”.

The Album ‘Barnabas (EP)’ contains a total of 7 tracks with Featuring from The Cavemen and Kelvyn Colt .

With production credit from Blaise Batz, Young Jon, Roc Lgion, Coublon, Reward Beatz and Philkeyz.

Tracklist of Barnabas (EP) Below

RELATED :   DOWNLOAD : Victor AD – Nothing to Prove (EP)

1. Pour Me Water || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Addict || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Eh God (Barnabas) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Oshe (Feat. The Cavemen) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Burn || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Lie || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Skin (Feat. Kelvyn Colt) || DOWNLOAD MP3