DOWNLOAD : Maleek Berry – Isolation Room (EP)

DOWNLOAD : Maleek Berry – Isolation Room (EP).
Maleek Berry Isolation Room. Nigerian veteran record producer and singer Maleek Berry returns with a new studio project titled Isolation Room.

The ep has a total of 7 tracks with guest appearance from Tiwa Savage.

The last time we had any input from the talented artiste was back in February when he gave us a cover to PartyNextDoor‘s song Loyal. Stream below:

RELATED :   DOWNLOAD : Peruzzi - The LeakTape (EP)

Tracklist for Isolation Room album by Maleek Berry:

01. Far Away (Download Mp3)
02. Free Your Mind (Download Mp3)
03. Balance (feat Tiwa Savage) (Download Mp3)
04. Sunshine (Download Mp3)
05. Konnect (Download Mp3)
06. One Night (Download Mp3)
07. Don’t Wanna (Download Mp3)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *