DOWNLOAD : Masterkraft – Masta Groove (EP)

DOWNLOAD : Masterkraft – Masta Groove (EP) | Masta Groove (EP) by Masterkraft .

Nigerian Talented Producer, Masterkraft has officially dropped his most anticipated debut album titled “Masta Groove (EP)”.

The Album ‘A True Champion’ contains a total of 7 tracks with Featuring from Vector , Seun Kuti, Selebobo, Sarkodie , Larry Gaaga, Diamond Platnumz & Flavour. With production credit from Masterkraft.

Tracklist of Masta Groove (EP) Album Below

1. Brown Skin | MP3 DOWNLOAD

2. Big Man Rhythm (feat. Selebobo) | MP3 DOWNLOAD

3. Abeykehh (feat. Diamond Platnumz & Flavour) | MP3 DOWNLOAD

4. Shake Body (feat. Sarkodie & Larry Gaaga) | MP3 DOWNLOAD

5. Uluuluu | MP3 DOWNLOAD

6. Shabadushkabar (feat. Vector & Seun Kuti) | MP3 DOWNLOAD

7. Live My Life (feat. Mr. Talkbox) | MP3 DOWNLOAD