DOWNLOAD : Moelogo – ItheEP

DOWNLOAD : Moelogo – ItheEP.

Nigerian Talented artist, Moelogo has finally dropped his most anticipated Extended Playlist titled “ItheEP”.

The Extended Playlist ‘ItheEP’ contains a total of 11 tracks with Featurings from Qdot, Bella Shmurda, Adekunle Gold, Ria Sean, Krishane, Alpha Ojini, The Cavemen., Reekado Banks, Laycon & L.A.X.

RELATED :   DOWNLOAD : Dremo – 7 Wonders (EP)

Tracklist of ItheEP Below

Moelogo – One Time ft. Reekado Banks MP3 Download Audio.


Moelogo – Stay Easy ft. The Cavemen MP3 Download Audio.