DOWNLOAD : Olamide – Ikigai (EP)

DOWNLOAD : Olamide – Ikigai (EP).

Olamide comes through with his Latest Extended Playlist titled “Ikigai (EP)”.

The New Extended Playlist ‘Ikigai (EP)’ serves as a follow up to his previously heard single titled, “Hardcore”.

 The New Extended Playlist ‘Ikigai (EP)’ contains a total of 7 tracks with featuring from Sabri, Pheelz, Young Jonn Lil kesh, Fireboy DML & Asake.

Olamide – Ikigai (EP) Tracklist Below:

RELATED :   DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Chike - Boo Of The Booless

Metaverse | Mp3 Download

Uptown Disco ft. Fireboy DML & Asake | Mp3 Download

Makaveli | Mp3 Download

Knockout ft. Sabri | Mp3 Download

Hello Habibi | Mp3 Download

Morowore | Mp3 Download

Synchro System ft. Pheelz, Young Jonn Lil kesh | Mp3 Download