DOWNLOAD : Praiz – To The Moon (EP)

DOWNLOAD : Praiz – To The Moon (EP).
Praiz To The Moon. Nigerian talented veteran singer and songwriter Praiz releases a new ep titled “To The Moon.”

The extended play contains 6 tracks with features from Kingxn, Niyola, Ice Prince and DJ Obi.

The ep is released under exclusive license to Mad Solutions. Stream below:

RELATED :   DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Judikay - Man of Galilee

1. Intro (feat. DJ Obi) || Download Mp3
2. Feels || Download Mp3
3. Wings ft. M.I || Download Mp3
4. Like It (feat. Ice Prince) || Download Mp3
5. To The Moon (feat. Kingxn) || Download Mp3
6. Red Flag (feat. Niyola) || Download Mp3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *