DOWNLOAD : Qdot – Orin Dafidi (Psalms) (EP)

DOWNLOAD : Qdot – Orin Dafidi (Psalms) (EP).

Nigerian Talented artist, Qdot has finally dropped his most anticipated Extended Playlist titled “Orin Dafidi (Psalms) (EP))”.

The Extended Playlist ‘Orin Dafidi (Psalms) (EP)’ contains a total of 6 tracks with Featuring from Queen Debbie, D-Dolla, Vector, Seriki, Chinko Ekun, Terry Apala, Davido, Simi & Small Doctor.

RELATED :   DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Runtown – Signs

Qdot – Orin Dafidi (Psalms) (EP) Tracklist:

Qdot – Duro 2.0 ft. Simi MP3 Download.

Qdot – Sare ft. Davido MP3 Download.

Qdot – Lyrical ft Vector, Seriki, Chinko Ekun & Terry Apala MP3 Download.

Qdot – Owo ft. Small Doctor MP3 Download.