DOWNLOAD: Reminisce – Vibes & Insha Allah (EP)

DOWNLOAD: Reminisce – Vibes & Insha Allah (EP).

Reminisce unleash a brand new debut studio body work tagged “Vibes & Insha Allah EP this Album feature enlisted 6 exclusive tracks with the features from Tiwa Savage, Fireboy DML, Fatimah Safaru and Mo

Ibile Rapper, Reminisce also known as Oja Daddy bounce back with a new extended play project titled “Vibes & Insha Allah (EP)

RELATED :   DOWNLOAD : T.I Blaze – The Fresh Prince of Lagos (EP)

Peep the tracklist below;

1. Reminisce – Gbedu || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Reminisce – Over 2.5 || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Reminisce – Jogodo || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Reminisce Ft Tiwa Savage – Eja Osan || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Reminisce ft. Mo & Fatimah Safaru – Vibes || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Reminisce Ft. Fireboy DML – Ogaranya || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *