DOWNLOAD : Rexxie – Afro Street (EP)

DOWNLOAD : Rexxie – Afro Street (EP)| Download Afro Streets EP by Rexxie .
Popular Nigerian producer, Rexxie is out with his much anticipated Extended Play titled “Afro Street”.

The New Extended Play is compiled with 7 Soild tracks , With Guest appearance of Poco Lee, Zlatan, Naira Marley, Barry Jhay.

All Trcaks Where produced by Rexxie & Mix by Swaps.

RELATED :   DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Olamide – Carpe Diem

Rexxie Afro Street Tracklist EP

1. Eze Egwu || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Till The Sunsets || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. I Can Dance (Feat. Poco Lee) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Opor (feat. Zlatan) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Mofoti (Feat. Naira Marley) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Marlian Riddim || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Sokale (Feat. Barry Jhay) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *