DOWNLOAD : Skales – Healing Process (EP)

Skales – Healing Process (EP) Download.
Skales Healing Process. Nigerian talented singer and rapper Skales finally released his anticipated short ep titled “Healing Process.”

We have gotten some singles off it to give us a taste of what is to come, and now we have the full project. The ep contains 7 tracks with features from Ice Prince and Mc Makopolo.

You don’t want to miss out on this record. Stream below and don’t forget to share.

RELATED :   DOWNLOAD : Mayorkun – Geng (EP)

Tracklist for Healing process album by Skales:

1. God Is Good | (Download Mp3)
2. Selecta | (Download Mp3)
3. Badman Love | (Download Mp3)
4. Done To Me | (Download Mp3)
5. On Your Side | (Download Mp3)
6. Loko (feat. Walshey Fire) | (Download Mp3)
7. A’Lagos (feat. Ice Prince & Mc Makopolo) | (Download Mp3)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *